Ultimate Football Experience


Standing committees

The Board operate a number of standing committees which help to support in specific areas across the company such.

Members of Board, Council, Youth Council and the Inclusion Advisory Group are invited to be part of standing committees due to their particular expertise.

If you wish to contact any of the below council members please contact Rachel Carter and she will send your information on to the relevant person.

Get In Touch

By Email: 

By Phone
: 0191 2700 700 

County Cup

Alex Smailes (Chair)

Paul Nesbitt (Vice Chair)

Steve Ord

Rachel Carter

Andrew Cook

Frank Scantlebury

George Watson

Graham Smith


David Martin

Steve Ord

Fiona Robson

Derek Booth

Stewart Pringle

Allan Young

Neil Pont

Youth Team

Frank Scantlebury

Steve Ord

Wilton Holmes

Les Chappell

Dave Tiffin

Youth Council




Related News

View All