NFA Image

The NFA office is closed until further notice

Staff are working as normal - click for contact details

 Following Government advice regarding Covid-19, the Northumberland FA office will close this afternoon (Tuesday 17 March) until further notice.

 

Northumberland FA will be operating as normal and staff will be continuing their work from home. They can be contacted as usual via email and the mobile numbers below.

 

Admin (Lynn Barber, Dora Jakab, Ellis Lander) – please dial the normal office number 0191 2700 700 and your call will be routed to the team.

Emails: Lynn.Barber@northumberlandfa.com

              Ellis.Lander@northumberlandfa.com

              Dora.Jakab@northumberlandfa.com

 

Andrew Rose-Cook, Acting Chief Executive;  07921 144906; Andrew.Cook@northumberlandfa.com

Helen Beales, Marketing and Communications Officer; 07458 043680; Helen.Beales@northumberlandfa.com

 

David Jones; Head of Participation; 07458 043673; David.Jones2@northumberlandfa.com

Scott Flynn; Estates and Facilities Officer; 07458 043676; Scott.Flynn@northumberlandfa.com

Nicola Hepworth; Football Development Officer (Women and Girls); 07458 043679; Nicola.Hepworth@northumberlandfa.com

Chris Kilburn; Football Development Officer (Disability); 07458 043681; Christopher.Kilburn@northumberlandfa.com

 

Kevin Azzopardi; Referee Development Officer; 07458 043677; Kevin.Azzopardi@northumberlandfa.com

Lee Scott, Assistant Referee Development Officer; 07472 580680; Lee.Scott@northumberlandfa.com

 

The Safeguarding department will of course be operating as usual and you should contact Angela Forster if you have any related concerns.

 

Angela Forster; Designated Safeguarding Officer/Head of Compliance; 07458 043678; Angela.Forster@northumberlandfa.com

Adam Williamson; Discipline Officer; 07458 043674; Adam.Williamson@northumberlandfa.com

 

At this challenging time, Northumberland FA would like to best best wises and good health to all our supporters and participants.

 Hopefully football will return as soon as possible.

Keep checking our website and social media for further updates.

 

www.northumberlandfa.com