Staff Contact Information

    •  
Northumberland FA HQ

Whitley Park
Whitley Road
Benton
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE12 9FA

Telephone: 0191 2700 700

Northumberland FA staff contacts:

President S Ord

Vice Presidents A R Smailes

Financial Director S Drew

Chief Executive 

John Ackerley - John.Ackerley@northumberlandfa.com

County Development Manager 

Mark Woodhall - Mark.Woodhall@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 674

Football Development Officer (Coach Education)

Phil Robinson - Phil.Robinson@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 677

Football Operations Manager

Andrew Cook - Andrew.Cook@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 0792 1144906

Football Operations Administrator

Rachel Carter - Rachel.Carter@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043673

Referee Development Officer 

Lindsey Robinson - Lindsey.Robinson@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 675

Football Development Officer

Ian Skinner - Ian.Skinner@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 678

Football Development Administrator (NFA & NSFA)

Andrew Smith - Andrew.Smith@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 680

Discipline Officer

Scott Flynn - Scott.Flynn@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 676

Women, Girls and Disability Development Officer (Northumberland) 

Nicola Hepworth - Nicola.Hepworth@northumberlandfa.com

Mobile Number: 07458 043 679

County Welfare Officer 

Gill Shields - Gill.Shields@northumberlandfa.com

07458 043 681

County Coach Developer

Adam Furness - Adam.Furness@TheFA.com

Mobile Number: 07812 651 713