Part time opening hours for Northumberland FA office

The office has reopened for appointments only

Northumberland FA are currently working with a reduced staff structure with a partial opening of the NFA Office

From Monday 3rd August, we'll be re-opening our office at Whitley Park on a part time basis.

The office will be open every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9am to 4.30pm.

 However you MUST make an appointment if you wish to visit - there will be strictly no admittance for on-spec visitors.

If you wish to make an appointment, please fill in the form here.

Staff are available via telephone and email Monday to Friday as usual.

The following staff are currently available (bar annual leave). Any other staff member is not working and is not contactable. This is currently a very challenging and busy time for all staff members, so please be understanding as we work through the return of football.

 

Andrew Rose-Cook (Acting CEO), andrew.cook@northumberlandfa.com, 07921144906

 

Angela Forster (Head of Compliance/Designated Safeguarding Officer), angela.forster@northumberlandfa.com, 07458043678

 

Ray Johnstone (Assistant Safeguarding Officer),ray.johnstone@northumberlandfa.com  07736924862

 

David Jones, Head of Participation, david.jones2@northumberlandfa.com 07458043673

 

Lynn Barber (Lead Administrator) lynn.barber@northumberlandfa.com, 0191 2700700

 

Helen Beales (Marketing & Communications) helen.beales@northumberlandfa.com  07921144906

 

Gary Middleton (Coach Education Development Officer) gary.middleton@northumberlandfa.com 07736924860

 

Kevin Azzopardi (Referee Development Officer)kevin.azzopardi@northumberlandfa.com 07458 043677